Our Governors

  • Mr Paul Colbert

    Chair of Governors / Coopted Governor

  • Mrs Adamski


  • Mrs Catherine Gilfillan

    Local Authority Governor

  • Mrs Abbie Burton

    Staff Governor

  • Mrs Osborn

    Parent Governor

  • Ms Beard

    Parent Governor

  • Mr Peter Lack

    Coopted Governor

  • Mrs Enid Glassey

    Coopted Governor

  • Ms Christina Goucher

    Cooped Governor

  • Mrs Galpin

    Clerk to Governors

  • Miss Wolstenholmne

    Coopted Governor