Our Online Safety Committee

Image result for 360 degree committed
In school we have a online safety committee who meet to discuss all aspects of online safety. Within these meetings the committee discuss a range of issues surrounding online safety, including the progression we have made in school and any further actions we must take. 
The committee create actions plans during the meetings, these actions plans are then reviewed. 
We are working hard to complete and gain the 360 degree online safety accreditation.
The committee includes a range of stakeholders from children to the headteacher. Please see the committee members below.  
  • Mr Burton

    Online Safety Lead

  • Mrs Wilson

    Safeguarding Officer

  • Mrs Clark

    Inclusion Leader

  • Ms Goucher

    Governor - Safeguarding

  • Mr Hewitt

    ICT Technician

  • Britney


  • Mrs Adamski

    Safeguarding Lead/ Headteacher

  • Mr Collier

    Premises Manager/ ICT support

  • Mrs Galpin

    School Business Manager

  • Mr Smith

    ICT Technician

  • Brayden


  • Daisy